There is such a thing as a free book!

3 Apr

Critique my Book Outline
 

After 10 years and more than 500 blog posts at More
Liberty Now (formerly Arm your Mind for Liberty), it’s
time to produce a book.

I need your help.

I’ve written an outline. Read it over. What topics
am I missing? Reply or leave a comment to let me
know.

Read the outline here.

Anyone who helps me gets free copies, a thanks in
the book itself and, of course, my undying appreciation.

And just to kick it off, here is a free copy of the first book
in my Rork Sollix space opera series, Rise the Renegade.
It’s free today only on Amazon.

If you don’t have a kindle, you can use the kindle app on your computer or
mobile device, or even just read it in your browser. Click on the image below to get it.

Enjoy!

George

P.S. There are 90 other sci-fi and fantasy books free today only from top new authors.

<table align="left" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" style="border-collapse: collapse; border: none; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;" width=""

Leave a Reply

